FUTW

let me be great, no chains let it swing APE!
between great stalks and phallic rings
watch all the gashes GAPE
just let me be great!

fuck with me you know I got it
an ape sized headache you know i brought it
laughing in bed before we get quiet
unmade, no sheets, on an aspirin diet

on a stained floor, matchbox coil spring
come fall you’ll be glad you lost me
fuck with me you know I got it
look what being great cost me

but fuck with me you know I got it
what it takes to fuck up the world
and turn pink violet
bruising bills in a blanche wallet
spending broke nights blank and violent

an empty bank vault- ball to that
money, power, pussy- all of that

just let me be great
walk until i drop off
tipped to come back raw

and fuck up this world!

Leave a Reply

